Mixin’ It Up

So yes it has been some time.  Time.  Back to the future time.


RFTS ’07 Vol. iii, aka I’s Hips and I’s Hops (New Hotness JBL Mix)

  1. New Friend Request, Gym Class Heroes
  2. Me Myself & I, De La Soul
  3. 911 is a Joke, Public Enemey
  4. Electric Relaxation, A Tribe Called Quest
  5. Ya Mama, The Pharcyde
  6. Nappy Heads, The Fugees
  7. Hey Ladies, Beastie Boys
  8. Don’t Lie, Black Eyed Peas
  9. Tennessee, Arrested Development
  10. Damn It Feels Good to be a Gangsta, Geto Boys
  11. Peter Piper, Run D.M.C.
  12. Scooby Snacks, Fun Lovin’ Criminals
  13. Jump Around, House of Pain
  14. Always & Forever, Wyclef Jean

1 thought on “Mixin’ It Up”

  1. Wow, looks like something I might have made. (I actually have three of the songs) Go on with your bad self.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *